Upcoming Events

Friday, April 10, 2020 - 5:30pm


Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 1:30pm


Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 11:00am
CURRENTLY, ALL SUNDAY SERVICES ARE BEING HELD VIA OUR FACEBOOK PAGEAt Unity of Montclair, we are here to support you spiritually, while taking precautions during the COVID19 health challenge. We are a community of prayer, which is and will remain our strength. Yet we continue to be practical and responsive in this rapidly changing situation. Here's what you need to know. TO RECEIVE THE LINKS TO...


Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:00pm


Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 11:00am
CURRENTLY, ALL SUNDAY SERVICES ARE BEING HELD VIA OUR FACEBOOK PAGEAt Unity of Montclair, we are here to support you spiritually, while taking precautions during the COVID19 health challenge. We are a community of prayer, which is and will remain our strength. Yet we continue to be practical and responsive in this rapidly changing situation. Here's what you need to know. TO RECEIVE THE LINKS TO...


Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 11:00am
DUE TO CONCERNS WITH THE CORONA VIRUS THE YOUTH PROGRAM WILL BE PAUSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. PLEASE CONTINUE TO CHECK THE WEBSITE FOR UPDATESThe Youth Family Program ages 4-10 now meets every 1st and 3rd Sunday. Our children can expand their spiritual consciousness in our classroom, with age-appropriate activities.   


Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00pm


Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:00am
CURRENTLY, ALL SUNDAY SERVICES ARE BEING HELD VIA OUR FACEBOOK PAGEAt Unity of Montclair, we are here to support you spiritually, while taking precautions during the COVID19 health challenge. We are a community of prayer, which is and will remain our strength. Yet we continue to be practical and responsive in this rapidly changing situation. Here's what you need to know. TO RECEIVE THE LINKS TO...


Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 11:00am
DUE TO CONCERNS WITH THE CORONA VIRUS THE YOUTH PROGRAM WILL BE PAUSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. PLEASE CONTINUE TO CHECK THE WEBSITE FOR UPDATESThe Youth Family Program ages 4-10 now meets every 1st and 3rd Sunday. Our children can expand their spiritual consciousness in our classroom, with age-appropriate activities.   


Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm


Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 1:30pm


Friday, May 15, 2020 (All day)
"We are keeping abreast of the situation and will make any changes that are necessary.  For now, we are holding in prayer that the right and perfect outcome will unfold--both for the retreat and world itself.  Only time will tell what will happen over the next month, but our plans remain the same at this time.  We will keep the congregation informed if there are any changes to share."Register on...


Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 11:00am
DUE TO CONCERNS WITH THE CORONA VIRUS THE YOUTH PROGRAM WILL BE PAUSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. PLEASE CONTINUE TO CHECK THE WEBSITE FOR UPDATESThe Youth Family Program ages 4-10 now meets every 1st and 3rd Sunday. Our children can expand their spiritual consciousness in our classroom, with age-appropriate activities.   


Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00pm


Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:00pm


Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 12:00pm


Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 11:00am
DUE TO CONCERNS WITH THE CORONA VIRUS THE YOUTH PROGRAM WILL BE PAUSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. PLEASE CONTINUE TO CHECK THE WEBSITE FOR UPDATESThe Youth Family Program ages 4-10 now meets every 1st and 3rd Sunday. Our children can expand their spiritual consciousness in our classroom, with age-appropriate activities.   


Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 1:30pm


Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:00pm


Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 9:00am


Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 11:00am
DUE TO CONCERNS WITH THE CORONA VIRUS THE YOUTH PROGRAM WILL BE PAUSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. PLEASE CONTINUE TO CHECK THE WEBSITE FOR UPDATESThe Youth Family Program ages 4-10 now meets every 1st and 3rd Sunday. Our children can expand their spiritual consciousness in our classroom, with age-appropriate activities.   


Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 12:30pm


Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 1:30pm


Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 7:00pm


Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 7:00pm


Pages