Upcoming Events

Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:00pm


Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Join us for Sunday Service! 

Our Sunday Church Service begins at 11:00am and is held at 84 Orange Road Montclair, NJ


Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 1:30pm


Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 1:30pm


Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00pm


Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00pm


Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00pm


Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 11:00am
Join us for Sunday Service! 

Our Sunday Church Service begins at 11:00am and is held at 84 Orange Road Montclair, NJ


Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 1:30pm


Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:00pm


Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 11:00am
The Youth Family Program ages 4-10 now meets every 1st and 3rd Sunday. Our children can expand their spiritual consciousness in our classroom, with age-appropriate activities.And as we expand our Youth & Family Ministry, we continue to welcome volunteers as Angel Aides. Talk to Willa Brown if you’re interested.If you are interested in your child attending, please use this form to reserve a...


Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00pm


Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:00pm


Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 1:30pm


Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:00pm


Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 11:00am
The Youth Family Program ages 4-10 now meets every 1st and 3rd Sunday. Our children can expand their spiritual consciousness in our classroom, with age-appropriate activities.And as we expand our Youth & Family Ministry, we continue to welcome volunteers as Angel Aides. Talk to Willa Brown if you’re interested.If you are interested in your child attending, please use this form to reserve a...


Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00pm


Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 11:00am
The Youth Family Program ages 4-10 now meets every 1st and 3rd Sunday. Our children can expand their spiritual consciousness in our classroom, with age-appropriate activities.And as we expand our Youth & Family Ministry, we continue to welcome volunteers as Angel Aides. Talk to Willa Brown if you’re interested.If you are interested in your child attending, please use this form to reserve a...


Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm


Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 1:30pm


Friday, May 15, 2020 (All day)
 


Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 11:00am
The Youth Family Program ages 4-10 now meets every 1st and 3rd Sunday. Our children can expand their spiritual consciousness in our classroom, with age-appropriate activities.And as we expand our Youth & Family Ministry, we continue to welcome volunteers as Angel Aides. Talk to Willa Brown if you’re interested.If you are interested in your child attending, please use this form to reserve a...


Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00pm


Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:00pm


Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 12:00pm


Pages