Board & Staff


Board of Trustees

Carol PomerantzJuliette AgyeiInger Slade
PresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Elis PelletierDarryl BattleJeff Dykes




 Donna Walker 
 Administrative Assistant 
In-person office hours have been suspended.
To comply with targeted physical distancing directives, our office is closed until further notice. The Administrator will be addressing calls and emails from home.
To schedule a Spiritual Counseling appointment, please contact Donna at the office phone or eMail.
Licensed Unity Teacher
Rev. Elizabeth Barca